Skip to content

Good Evening, and Hello.

December 19, 2008

Ok, so I suppose the first post is probably the hardest. So in that case, to get the ball rolling in true cliché blogging style, I’ll tell you a little about myself!

n273100327_2019824_2670

Its a bit old...but you get the message

 

      This is me. I say ‘Hi!’

 

Since graduating I’ve been well and truly unemployed, with a lot of time on my hands.

 

Until recently, I’d never really read many blogs before, but now I’m pretty much addicted! I started downloading music from music blogs, but my interest in fashion and culture lead me to the discovery and the religious reading of fashion blogs. From reading those blogs, I’ve been inspired and thought it’d be fun to create my own fashion blog, and here we are!

 

The initial proposal for this blog, so to speak, is to basically keep a log of what I’m up to in my life, my thoughts and such, and to (some how) connect this to fashion. Hopefully what I’m thinking/doing will inspire my choice of clothing! Anyway, we’ll have to see if this works, and if I get bored, I’m sure I’ll dream up some other excuse to talk about fashion! 🙂

 

Anyway, instead of blabbing on about my self toooo much, please read my ‘About Me’ page and if you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact me!

 

 Enjoy!

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 24, 2008 7:14 am

    You look pretty in your snap really.You have written good content on your blog. Looking forward for the new blogs.

Leave a Reply

