Skip to content

I’m Lovin’ BlogLovin’

February 25, 2009

This is just a quick note…I’ve been toying with the idea to get a fringe for a while, and tomorrow I have the all important appointment! Eek! I’m kind of worried how it’ll look, but tomorrow I’ll be sure to update you! Also recently you may have noticed I’ve been jazzing up the sidebar with perhaps too many widgets…oops>>>>>>>>

But, I thought it looked a bit bare, so there you go!

Admittedly, I haven’t added a significant amount of links to my blogroll though yet, but it’ll get sorted very soon, so keep your eyes pealed!

I’d also like to take this opportunity to say if there’s any readers out there who would like me to add them to the blogroll, then either send me and email (see About Me page) or just write a comment to this post!

One widget-y thing I’d like to make a special note about is Bloglovin‘. Having recently discovered it, I’m way more addicted to that than twitter!

Follow Sweet Pea Green

Basically, it seems to be focused more towards fashion/female lifestyle blogs, which is rather good! It’s a really good resource and very simple to use so would recommend it to anyone!

To make it even more amazing you can also keep up to date and follow this blog through the wonders of  Bloglovin’s technology HERE! 😀

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

