Skip to content

Hair Today…

February 27, 2009

Yep…I finally went for the chop yesterday, and I’m pretty happy about it too! Before I felt like a librarian, with boring hair, so really needed a change. Ok, so perhaps you don’t want to know about my haircut? I’m going to tell you anyway, I’m just too excited about it!

cleopatra

I got a fringe, as you can see from the picture below, and I’ve kept the length. So yep, I do look like Cleopatra, but a pretty groovy Cleopatra 🙂

Lookin' At Ya!

Lookin' At Ya!

Let me know what you think anyway. My friends have remarked that I look like a completely different person-but I do like to reinvent myself every once in a while-like Madonna 😀

Erm, Yeah...Sorry, Couldn't Resist!

Erm, Yeah...Sorry, Couldn't Resist!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

